Kollegium Schule Aising

Sprechstunde

Klasse Name Raum Sprechstunde E-mail Adresse
1a Tanja Horbaschek Montag, 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr EG 7 Grundschule Tanja.Horbaschek@schulen.rosenheim.de
1b Eva Harreuther Montag, 10:40 - 11:20 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Grundschule Eva.Harreuther@schulen.rosenheim.de
2a Andrea Wichmann Mittwoch, 12.15 – 13.00 Uhr EG 3 Grundschule Andrea.Wichmann@schulen.rosenheim.de
2b Ursula Kleibel Donnerstag, 11.30 - 12.15 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Grundschule Ursula.Kleibel@schulen.rosenheim.de
3a Claudia Ehberger Donnerstag, 11.30 – 12.15 Uhr EG 6 Mittelschule Claudia.Ehberger@schulen.rosenheim.de
3b Christina Stabenow-Elbel Donnerstag, 08.45 – 09.30 Uhr OG 107 Grundschule Christina.Stabenow-Elbel@schulen.rosenheim.de
3c Kerstin Selmayr Donnerstag, 09.50 – 10.35 Uhr OG 103 Mittelschule Kerstin.Selmayr@schulen.rosenheim.de
4a Andrea Wagner Dienstag, 10.35 – 11.20 Uhr EG 4 Grundschule Andrea.Wagner@schulen.rosenheim.de
4b Susanne Sonnewald Montag, 11.30 – 12.15 Uhr OG 106 Grundschule Susanne.Sonnewald@schulen.rosenheim.de
4c Susanne Zwickl Freitag, 09.50 – 10.35 Uhr OG 104 Grundschule Susanne.Zwickl@schulen.rosenheim.de
5a Friederike Moritzer Donnerstag, 10.35 – 11.20 Uhr OG 210 Mittelschule Friederike.Moritzer@schulen.rosenheim.de
5b Heiko Jäger Donnerstag, 9.50 – 10.35 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Heiko.Jaeger@schulen.rosenheim.de
6a Michael Schindler Dienstag, 09.50 – 10.35 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Michael.Schindler@schulen.rosenheim.de
6cHap Sabine Franke Donnerstag, 07:00 – 07:45 Uhr Klassenzimmer Sabine.Franke@schulen.rosenheim.de
7a Edith Laubert Donnerstag, 11.30 - 12.15 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Edith.Laubert@schulen.rosenheim.de
7b Sabrina Bank Montag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr OG 101 Mittelschule Sabrina.Bank@schulen.rosenheim.de
8a Claudia Hauser Donnerstag, 12.15 – 13.00 Uhr OG 102 Mittelschule Claudia.Hauser@schulen.rosenheim.de
8b Christian Sturm Mittwoch, 09.50 – 10.35 Uhr EG 8 Mittelschule Christian.Sturm@schulen.rosenheim.de
9a Sabrina Hauer Montag, 14.40 – 15.25 Uhr OG 202 Mittelschule Sabrina.Hauer@schulen.rosenheim.de
9b Katharina Denz Donnerstag, 11.30 – 12.15 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Katharina.Denz@schulen.rosenheim.de
10V1 Werner Kerscher Freitag, 8.00 – 8.45 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Werner.Kerscher@schulen.rosenheim.de
10V2 Daniel Striffler Dienstag, 10.35 – 11.20 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule DanielStriffler@gmx.de
Schulleiter Gerhard Walch nach Vereinbarung Rektorat Gerhard.Walch@schulen.rosenheim.de
Konrektorin Susanna Bauer nach Vereinbarung Konrektorat Susanna.Bauer@schulen.rosenheim.de
Förderlehrerin Rosie Müller nach Vereinbarung   Rosmarie.Mueller@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (E/G) Irmgard Kaltner nach Vereinbarung   Irmgard.Kaltner@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrer (E/G) Bernd Reinfelder nach Vereinbarung   Bernd.Reinfelder@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (E/G) Maria Scharf nach Vereinbarung   Maria.Scharf@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (E/G) Marion Willmann nach Vereinbarung   Marion.Willmann@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (E/G) Cornelia Ziegler nach Vereinbarung   Cornelia.Ziegler@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (m/t) Annette Frohnwieser nach Vereinbarung   Annette.Frohnwieser@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (m/t) Johanna Hartwig nach Vereinbarung   Johanna.Hartwig@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehrerin (Engl.) Tea Mihaljevic nach Vereinbarung   Tea.Mihaljevic@schulen.rosenheim.de
Fachlehreranwärter (m/t) Jochen Simmendinger nach Vereinbarung   Jochen.Simmendinger@schulen.rosenheim.de
Religionslehrer (e.v.) Susanne Diestelhorst-Weiand nach Vereinbarung   Susanne.Diestelhorst-Weiand@schulen.rosenheim.de
Religionslehrer (e.v.) Jörg Hettich nach Vereinbarung   hetthall@bnro.de
Religionslehrer (r.k.) Helmut Martin nach Vereinbarung   Helmut.Martin@schulen.rosenheim.de
Religionslehrerin (r.k.) Ricarda Müller nach Vereinbarung   Ricarda.Mueller@schulen.rosenheim.de
Religionslehrer (r.k.) Pia Schraml nach Vereinbarung   Pia.Schraml@schulen.rosenheim.de
Lehrerin Corinna Boenisch nach Vereinbarung   Corinna.Boenisch@schulen.rosenheim.de
Lehrerin Sophie Ertl Mittwoch, 10.35 – 11.20 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Mittelschule Sophie.Ertl@schulen.rosenheim.de
Lehrerin Sandra Kaiser Donnerstag, 9.50 – 10.35 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Grundschule Sandra.Kaiser@schulen.rosenheim.de
Lehrerin Nathalie Kramer nach Vereinbarung   Nathalie.Kramer@schulen.rosenheim.de
Lehramtsanwärterin Katharina Schönberger Mittwoch, 14:00 – 14:45 Uhr Lehrerzimmer Grundschule Katharina.Schoenberger@schulen.rosenheim.de