Klasse

Name

Raum

Sprechstunde

E-mail Adresse

1a

Tanja Horbaschek

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Mittwoch,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Tanja.Horbaschek@schulen.rosenheim.de

1b

Eva Harreuther

GS Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

 09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

Eva.Harreuther@schulen.rosenheim.de

2a

Andrea Wichmann

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Freitag,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Andrea.Wichmann@schulen.rosenheim.de

2b

Ursula Kleibel

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Ursula.Kleibel@schulen.rosenheim.de

2c

Sandra Kaiser

GS

Klassenzimmer

Donnerstag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Sandra.Kaiser@schulen.rosenheim.de

3a

Claudia Ehberger

MS

Klassenzimmer

Mittwoch,

12:15 – 13:00 Uhr

Claudia.Ehberger@schulen.rosenheim.de

3b

Kerstin Selmayr

MS

Klassenzimmer

Mittwoch,

09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

Kerstin.Selmayr@schulen.rosenheim.de

4a

Melanie Neupauer

(MR für Susanne Sonnewald)

GS Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Melanie.Neupauer(at)schulen.rosenheim.de

Susanne.Sonnewald@schulen.rosenheim.de

4b

Susanne Zwickl

GS

Klassenzimmer

Mittwoch,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Susanne.Zwickl@schulen.rosenheim.de

5a

Friederike Moritzer

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

Frederike.Moritzer@schulen.rosenheim.de

5b

Heiko Jäger

MS

Klassenzimmer

Montag,

12:15 – 13:00 Uhr

Heiko.Jaeger@schulen.rosenheim.de

6a

Sabrina Gerstl

MS

Klassenzimmer

Dienstag,

08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

Sabrina.Gerstl@schulen.rosenheim.de

6cHap

Sabine Franke

Happing

Klassenzimmer

Dienstag,

07:00 – 07:45 Uhr

Sabine.Franke@schulen.rosenheim.de

7a

Christian Sturm

MS

Klassenzimmer

Dienstag,

12:15 – 13:00 Uhr

Christian.Sturm@schulen.rosenheim.de

7b

Karina Gemes

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Karina.Gemes@schulen.rosenheim.de

8a

Sabrina Hauer

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Sabrina.Hauer@schulen.rosenheim.de

8b

Katharina Denz

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Montag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Katharina.Denz@schulen.rosenheim.de

9a

Edith Laubert

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

08:00 – 08:45 Uhr

Edith.Laubert@schulen.rosenheim.de

9b

Claudia Hauser

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Claudia.Hauser@schulen.rosenheim.de

10V1

Werner Kerscher

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Montag,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Werner.Kerscher@schulen.rosenheim.de

10V2

Mathias Bretz

(MR für Iva Dannenberger)

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

Mathias.Bretz@schulen.rosenheim.de

Iva.Dannenberger@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin

Johanna Hartwig

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Johanna.Hartwig@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin (E|G)

Anastasia Larlus

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

Anastasia.Larlus@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin (E|G)

Karin Nagel

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Freitag,

nach Vereinbarung

Karin.Nagel@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrer (m|t)

Bernd Reinfelder

MS

Werkraum

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Bernd.Reinfelder@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrer (E|G)

Maria Richter

MS

Schulküche

Montag,

nach Vereinbarung

Maria.Richter@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin (m|t)

Isabelle Steininger

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

Isabelle.Steininger@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin (E|G)

Marion Willmann

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Marion.Willmann@schulen.rosenheim.de

Fachlehrerin (E|G)

Anna Winkler

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Anna.Winkler@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrerin

Corinna Boenisch

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Corinna.Boenisch@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrer

Konstantin Hamberger

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Mittwoch,

08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

Konstantin.Hamberger@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrer

Maximilian Hüttenhofer

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Mittwoch,

nach Vereinbarung

Maximilian.Hüttenhofer@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrerin

Nathalie Kramer

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Mittwoch,

09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

Nathalie.Kramer@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrerin

Birgit Nußbaumer

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Birgit.Nußbaumer@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrerin

Ingeborg Overfeld

GS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Ingeborg.Overfeld@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrer

Andreas Riedl

MS Lehrerzimmer

Montag,

nach Vereinbarung

Andreas.Riedl@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrerin

Johanna Schneid

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Johanna.Schneid@schulen.rosenheim.de

Lehrer

Daniel Seiferth

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Dienstag,

nach Vereinbarung

Daniel.Seiferth@schulen.rosenheim.de

Religionslehrerin (ev.)

Michaela Bartsch

Lehrerzimmer GS

Montag,

10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

michaela.bartsch@schulen.rosenheim.de

Religionslehrer (ev.)

Jörg Hettich

MS

Lehrerzimmer

Donnerstag,

nach Vereinbarung

hetthall@bnro.de